top of page

If I use foot cream on my face will I turn into a foot?

Updated: Dec 12, 2019

The answer is...unless you already look like a foot then No.


There has been many a time I have either forgotten my face cream or ran out of it and had nothing to use so I've used my #foot #cream instead (i like to live life on the edge) and its worked perfectly fine. It can be a bit thick so just use a bit less than normal.


Lately, I have been using #Coco #butter hand cream for extra dry hands on my face along with a couple of drops of jojoba oil and its soothed my skin so much.


There's no reason why you can't use a hand cream on your face, face cream on your hands, a foot cream on your face etc. Just make sure you're not sensitive to any ingredients.


This is not a permanent fix but a quick fix. I have used any cream designed for the body on my face whether that a foot or a #hand #cream and so far I don't look like a foot, at least I don't think I do! 


So don't stick to the rules, rules are to be broken.


But don't sue me if you turn into a foot...or a hand!

Over and out   


Sufiah x


354 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page