top of page

No more cement brows, find out how...

Updated: Jan 9, 2020


I have been searching for a decent #brow #gel for a while now. I have tried many but there’s always something that hasn’t been quite right. Some didn’t offer a lasting hold others offered no hold at all, whilst some felt like I had put cement through my brows.


I recently came across a brand called Artdeco and thought I’d give their brow gel a try as I’d heard so many good things about it. I have to say it is one of the best I’ve tried so far (I don’t work for them, neither do I earn any sort of commission) I have quite thick unruly brows and they can quickly become an absolute mess if left to their own devices. I used a tiny amount of this brushed through my brows in an upward direction using a spoolie brush (posh word for mascara wand) and it kept them in place all day. This one also doubles up as a clear #mascara so perfect for those looking for an ultra natural look. Of course I had to buy one for my kit aswell! My clients so far have loved it. I can safely say it will be a staple in my kit.

12 views0 comments
bottom of page